International Conference on Supercomputing

May 8-11, 2000
Santa Fe, New Mexico

Last Minute Conference Updates

Sponsored by ACM/SIGARCH


General Chair: Dr. John Reynders, Los Alamos National Laboratory
Program Chair: Prof. Alex Veidenbaum, University of California Irvine
Program Vice-Chair: Prof. Kei Hiraki, Tokyo University, Japan
Program Vice-Chair: Prof. Ulrich Trottenberg, GMD/SCAI, Germany

Local Arrangements Chair: Dr. Rod Oldehoeft, Los Alamos National Laboratory
Finance Chair: Prof. Randy Bramley, Indiana
Publicity Co-Chairs: Prof. Eduard Ayguade, UPC, Spain,
Workshops Chair: Dr. Mary Hall, ISI/UCS
Exhibits Chair: Dr. Neil Pundit, Sandia

The ACM International Conference on Supercomputing is a forum for engineers and scientists throughout the world to exchange ideas and research results relating to high performance, distributed, and supercomputing systems. This is the 14th Conference in the series.

Send mail to for additional conference information.