ACM ICS'04 Important Dates

Below is a list of some of the important dates for ICS'04:

ICS'04 Conference
DateEvent
February 23, 2004 (Monday) Abstract due
March 1, 2004 (Monday) Paper submission deadline
April 7, 2004 (Wednesday) Author notification
May 18, 2004 (Thursday) [the last very hard deadline] Final Paper due
June 26 - July 1, 2004 (Saturday through Thursday) Conference



ICS'04 Workshop
DateEvent
December 18, 2003 (Thursday) Deadline for workshop proposals
January 15, 2004 (Saturday) Notification of workshop acceptance



ICS'04 Tutorial
DateEvent
January 15, 2004 (Thursday) Deadline for tutorial proposals
January 26, 2004 (Monday) Notification of tutorial acceptance
March 14, 2004 (Sunday) Tutorial notes



Last modified: Thu May 13 10:16:33 CEST 2004