Site Contents
Call for Papers
Paper Submissions
Conference Committees
Travel/Hotel Information
ICS Archive

General Chairs:
Professor Greg Egan, Monash University
Professor Yoichi Muraoka, Waseda University
Program Chairs:
Professor Stamatis Vassiliadis, Technische Universiteit Delft (Hardware)
Dr. Utpal Banerjee, Intel Corporation (Software & Applications)

Dr. Stephan Wong (Proceedings Editor)
Publicity Chairs:
Professor Nick Carter, University of Illinois UC.
Professor Hironori Nakajo, Tokyo University of Agriculture and Technology.
Workshops Chair:
Professor Greg Egan, Monash University (interim)
Local Arrangements Chair
Professor David Abramson , Monash University

Platinum Sponsor

Gold Sponsor

Bronze Sponsors   


The 20th ACM International Conference on Supercomputing

June 28-July 1, 2006 (Workshop Tutorials - July 1)

To be held at the Cairns International Hotel, Queensland Australia.
Paper Submissions

Important Deadlines:

We have been able push out the submission dates due to a relaxation of our publisher's schedule. The new schedule is very tight and there are unlikely to be further exensions.

Abstracts due: Feb 13
Papers due: Feb 20 (no extensions given)

Rebuttals start: April 2
Rebuttals end: April 4
Acceptance Notices: April 24 (I added a couple of days here for PC business)
Preliminary Program: April 28

Camera-ready due: May 10

Paper Submissions

Note: The time for each date is 11:59 p.m. (US Pacific Time)

ACM     ICS